2018-2019 Officers
President Shelley Mills
1st VP Tim Fine
2nd VP Tyler Lane
Sec/Treas Wendy Becker
Past President Rose Malisani


2018-2019 Directors
East Colleen Buck
Central Jesse Fulbright
West Tracy Mosley

State Committee Chairs
Pat McGlynn Horticulture and Turfgrass
Sharla Sackman 4-H and Youth
Shelley Mills Agronomy and Pest Management
Lee Schmelzer Animal Science
Tyler Lane Sustainable Agriculture
Nikki Bailey Communications
Patrick Mangan Early Career Development
Shelley Mills Administrative Skills
Tracy Mosley Natural Resources/Aquaculture
Ben Hauptman Ag Issues and Public Relations
Kari Lewis Public Relations
Rose Malisani Teaching and Educational Technology
Wendy Becker Recognition and Awards
Kate Fuller Ag Economics and Community Development
Colleen Buck Scholarship
Jesse Fulbright Search for Excellence
Mike Schuldt Lifetime Member
Tim Fine Professional Excellence